82a831960c · docs: explain registration variables and fix eligibility · Updated 2026-10-22 09:34:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?